Executive Committee

Meet the MBR's Executive Committee for the 2017-2018 season.  We hope you will contact us with your comments, ideas and suggestions.

President - Rabbi Toba Spitzer
Congregation Dorshei Tzedek, Newton 
Toba Spitzer
First Vice President -Rabbi Neal Gold
National Director of Content & Programming, ARZA
Second Vice President -Rabbi Sara Paasche-Orlow - Hebrew Senior Life, Roslindale
Treasurer - Rabbi Navah Levine - Temple Beth Abraham, Canton

Secretary - Rabbi Alison Adler - Temple B'nai Abraham, Beverly


Member At-large - Rabbi Ron Fish - Temple Israel, Sharon

Member At-large - Rabbi Matt Sofer- Temple Israel, Boston


Member At-large - Rabbi Victor Reinstein - Nehar Shalom Community Synagogue, Jamaica Plain

Immediate Past President -
Rabbi David G. Lerner
Temple Emunah, Lexington